Brando Skyhorse

Take This Man book coverFrom PEN/Hemingway award winner Brando Skyhorse comes a stunning, heartfelt memoir in the vein of The Glass Castle or The Tender Bar, the true story of a boy’s turbulent childhood growing up with five stepfathers and the mother who was determined to give her son everything but the truth.

Available at:
AmazonBarnes & NobleIndie Bound

Brando is available for speaking engagements, book clubs, and college First Year Experience visits. To arrange a speaking engagement, contact Dawn Stuart at Books in Common.

All Events >>