Brando Skyhorse

Take This Man book coverFrom PEN/Hemingway award winner Brando Skyhorse comes a stunning, heartfelt memoir in the vein of The Glass Castle or The Tender Bar, the true story of a boy’s turbulent childhood growing up with five stepfathers and the mother who was determined to give her son everything but the truth.

Available at:
AmazonBarnes & NobleIndie Bound


For speaking engagements, book clubs, and college First Year Experience inquiries please contact the author at Brando@BrandoSkyhorse.com.

Upcoming Events

Tue Aug 19, 2014 7:00PM
Washington, DC
Politics & Prose
talk/reading/signing

Sat Aug 30, 2014 12:00PM
Washington, DC
National Book Festival
talk/Q&A/signing

Wed Sep 3, 2014 10:00AM
Bloomington, IL
Illinois Wesleyan University
President’s Convocation

All Events >>




Goodreads