Brando Skyhorse

Take This Man book coverFrom PEN/Hemingway award winner Brando Skyhorse comes a stunning, heartfelt memoir in the vein of The Glass Castle or The Tender Bar, the true story of a boy’s turbulent childhood growing up with five stepfathers and the mother who was determined to give her son everything but the truth.

Available at:
AmazonBarnes & NobleIndie Bound


For speaking engagements, book clubs, and college First Year Experience inquiries please contact the author at Brando@BrandoSkyhorse.com.

All Events >>




Goodreads